"UNICEF Charity Run 2018" Hotel Special Offer

From now to 19 November 2018, the registered participants of UNICEF Charity Run 2018 can enjoy 20% discount on the Flexible Rate at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, Disney Explorers Lodge or Disney's Hollywood Hotel with check-in dates from 24 to 26 November, 2018 (The check-out date must be on or before 27 November 2018). Terms and conditions apply.

How To Book:

To book by phone, please call the Hong Kong Disneyland Reservation Centre at (+852) 1-830-830 to reserve your offer. Tell the Cast Member you are purchasing the "UNICEF Charity Run 2018 Hotel Special Offer" and please quote the promotion code "CM23340DL*".

Important Details:
  1. This offer is available only to reservations made by the registered participants of the "UNICEF Charity Run 2018" ("Event") organized by UNICEF ("Eligible Guests") at least 7days prior to the check-in date.
  2. Actual offer price depend on the check-in and check-out dates, the hotel and room category selected, the prevailing room rate, the number of staying Guests in the group and the respective ages of the staying Guests (subject to availability and any Benefits Limits as such term is defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions). The prevailing room rate for each Hotel is determined at the time of booking.
  3. Eligible Guests must be one of the guests staying in the hotel, and is required to present his/her race bib issued by the event organizer and personal photo identification for verification at the time of check-in. Otherwise, the prevailing room rate at the time of check-in will be charged.
  4. An extra charge of HK$200 per person per night applies to the third and fourth Guests aged 12 or above staying in the same Hotel room.
  5. Subject to Paragraph 4 above, each Hotel room can accommodate up to a maximum of 4 Guests. At least one adult must be staying guest in each Hotel room.
  6. A 10% service charge based on the sum of the discounted room rate and extra charge (if any) will be applied.
  7. A deposit equivalent to the first night's room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge will be charged for each reservation at the time of booking.
  8. No change of Eligible Guest's name is allowed under any circumstances.
  9. This offer is for the Eligible Guests' personal use only and may not be re-sold or used for tour groups, corporate events, marketing, promotional or other business purposes. Each Eligible Guest may reserve no more than 1 room within the same arrival and departure dates.
  10. Guests are not allowed to cancel a reservation once it is made. Any cancellation will be subject to a charge equivalent to the first night's room rate, extra charge (if any) and 10% service charge. Such charge will be deducted from the deposit. Guests may amend the reservation at least 3 days prior to the check-in-date. Amendment of reservations subject to availability and Benefit Limits, and no change is permitted after prescribed period stated above.
  11. This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Park Limited in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.

「聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑2018」酒店住宿優惠

由即日至2018年11月19日,「聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑2018」參加者可享實時房價8折優惠預訂香港迪士尼樂園酒店、迪士尼探索家度假酒店或迪士尼好萊塢酒店客房,入住日期由2018年11月24至26日(退房日期須為2018年11月27日或以前)。優惠受條款及細則約束。

預訂方法:

你可以致電香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心熱線(+852)1-830-830預訂優惠。訂房時須指明為「聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑2018酒店住宿優惠」,及提供優惠編號「CM23340DL*」

重要事項:
  1. 此優惠只適用於由聯合國兒童基金會舉辦之「聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑2018」之參加者(「合資格賓客」)享用,並須在入住前最少7天預訂。
  2. 實際優惠價格將按入住及退房日期、入住酒店及客房類型、房間之現行定價、入住人數及入住賓客的年齡而定(供應量須視乎供應情況和優惠限制,有關限制之定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則)。各酒店房間之現行定價於預訂時計算。
  3. 合資格賓客須為其中一位入住酒店之賓客,並於辦理入住手續時出示主辦單位分配之跑手號碼布及附有照片之身份證明文件以供核實,否則香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)將會收取房間之現行定價(於入住當時計算)。
  4. 入住同一酒店房間的第三及第四位12歲或以上的賓客須繳付每人每晚港幣$200之附加費。
  5. 受限於上述第4段,每間酒店房間最多可容納4位賓客。每個酒店房間須至少有一位成人賓客入住。
  6. 優惠價格及附加費(如有)須另外繳付10%服務費。
  7. 預訂時須為每個預訂繳付相等於第一晚房間價格、附加費(如有)及10%服務費的訂金。
  8. 無論任何情況,賓客姓名均不能更改。
  9. 此優惠只供預訂合資格賓客之私人用途,不得轉售、不適用於組織、團體活動、銷售、推廣或其他商業用途。每位合資格賓客於同一入住及退房期間,最多可預訂1間酒店房間。
  10. 已預訂之房間均不能取消。如需取消預訂,須繳付相等於第一晚房間價格、附加費(如有)及10%服務費的費用。該費用將從訂金中扣除。賓客可於入住前最少3天更改預訂。更改預訂須受供應情況及其他優惠限制約束,並須於上述規定日期前提出。
  11. 此優惠受限於酒店一般條款及細則(刊載於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/)以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。

個人資料收集聲明

訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。